India markets close in 1 hour 56 minutes
  • BSE SENSEX

    48,108.13
    +27.46 (+0.06%)
     
  • Nifty 50

    14,411.65
    +5.50 (+0.04%)
     
  • USD/INR

    74.9550
    -0.1550 (-0.21%)
     
  • Dow

    33,815.90
    -321.41 (-0.94%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    13,818.41
    -131.81 (-0.94%)
     
  • BTC-INR

    3,607,586.50
    -477,344.00 (-11.69%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    1,090.05
    -153.00 (-12.31%)
     
  • Hang Seng

    29,053.55
    +298.21 (+1.04%)
     
  • Nikkei

    29,020.63
    -167.54 (-0.57%)
     
  • EUR/INR

    90.2972
    +0.0226 (+0.03%)
     
  • GBP/INR

    104.0248
    +0.0880 (+0.08%)
     
  • AED/INR

    20.3540
    -0.0510 (-0.25%)
     
  • INR/JPY

    1.4385
    +0.0039 (+0.27%)
     
  • SGD/INR

    56.4110
    -0.1210 (-0.21%)
     

Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

·1-min read

Events to be webcast live on Salesforce’s investor relations website

Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Monday, Mar. 1, 2021: Amy Weaver, President & CFO, will participate in the Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference at 8:40 a.m. (PT) / 11:40 a.m. (ET).

  • Wednesday, Mar. 3, 2021: Bret Taylor, President & COO, will participate in the Morgan Stanley TMT Conference at 2:00 p.m. (PT) / 5:00 p.m. (ET).

  • Tuesday, Mar. 9, 2021: David Schmaier, President & CPO, will participate in the Barclays Virtual Software Bus Tour at 1:45 p.m. (PT) / 4:45 p.m. (ET).

  • Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2021: Brent Hayward, CEO & GM, MuleSoft, will participate in the Truist Securities Technology, Internet & Services Conference at 8:20 a.m. (PT) / 11:20 a.m. (ET).

Webcasts will be available on Salesforce’s website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce

Salesforce, the global CRM leader, empowers companies of every size and industry to digitally transform and create a 360° view of their customers. For more information about Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210226005074/en/

Contacts

Evan Goldstein
Salesforce
Investor Relations
415-819-2987
evan.goldstein@salesforce.com

Stephanie Barnes
Salesforce
Public Relations
415-722-0883
stephanie.barnes@salesforce.com