India Markets closed

MJPRU UG, PG results 2019 declared; check at

FPJ Web Desk

The Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University (MJPRU), Bareilly has declared the result for BA, BSc, BCom, MA and MCom for Part I, II and III. Students can check their results on the university’s official website, The exam was held in September for various UG and PG courses – BA, B.Sc, B.Com, MA, M.Sc, M.Com. The result is also released on a third-party website, MJPRU completed the evaluation process by May 5, 2019. This year, University declared the result for both UG and PG courses together for the first time.

M.J.P. Rohilkhand University was established in 1975 as an affiliating University and was renamed as Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University in 1997. Of the total 485 colleges affiliated to Rohilkhand University, more than 400 colleges are private.

Steps to check MJPRU UG PG Results 2019:

Step 1: Go to the official website, or

Step 2: On the homepage, click on the main examination result 2018 link

Step 3: A new page will open

Step 4: Enter your roll number and other details

Step 5: Check and download your results