India markets close in 58 minutes
  • BSE SENSEX

    52,710.04
    +266.33 (+0.51%)
     
  • Nifty 50

    15,793.05
    +83.65 (+0.53%)
     
  • USD/INR

    74.2650
    -0.2350 (-0.32%)
     
  • Dow

    34,930.93
    -127.59 (-0.36%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    14,762.58
    +102.01 (+0.70%)
     
  • BTC-INR

    2,967,909.25
    +37,866.25 (+1.29%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    935.67
    +5.74 (+0.62%)
     
  • Hang Seng

    26,315.32
    +841.44 (+3.30%)
     
  • Nikkei

    27,782.42
    +200.76 (+0.73%)
     
  • EUR/INR

    88.1971
    -0.0616 (-0.07%)
     
  • GBP/INR

    103.6591
    +0.0690 (+0.07%)
     
  • AED/INR

    20.1710
    -0.0680 (-0.34%)
     
  • INR/JPY

    1.4759
    +0.0034 (+0.23%)
     
  • SGD/INR

    54.8470
    -0.0940 (-0.17%)
     

Exhibitor list: Country Living Pavilion at RHS Tatton Park

Photo credit: Country Living
Photo credit: Country Living

Dates: 22nd to 26th July 2021

BUY TICKETS

In the Country Living Pavilion at the RHS Tatton Park flower show, you'll find:

Winnie Magee www.winniemagee.com

Tiny Designs www.tiny-designs.org.uk

Sundari Jewellery www.sundarijewellery.co.uk

Rosehip Design www.rosehipdesign.co.uk

Burbi www.burbi.co.uk

Arnold & Arnold www.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk

Cashmere & Cotton www.cashmereandcotton.co.uk

Simon’s Leather www.simonsleather.co.uk

Alison Haddon www.alisonhaddon.com

Wood Like To Play www.woodliketoplay.co.uk

The Prestbury Candle Company www.theprestburycandlecompany.com

Paul Hamblett Jewellery (no website)

Ella and Cherry www.ellaandcherry.co.uk

Peak and Brim Hats www.peakandbrimhats.com

What a Good Idea! www.wagi.co.uk

Lumina of London www.luminaoflondon.co.uk

Massagical www.massagical.co.uk

Uwe Raw Cotton (no website)

Pink Avocet www.pinkavocet.com

For Me and For You Designs www.formeandforyou.co.uk

Ramblers www.ramblers.org.uk

You Might Also Like

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting